Featured Events


Select from the featured events lightboxes below to access curated content for the given topic.


MINSK, BELARUS - OCTOBER 14, 2021: CIS Executive Secretary Sergei Lebedev, Azerbaijan's Minister of Foreign Affairs Jeyhun, Armenia's Foreign Minister Ararat Mirzoyan, Belarus' Foreign Minister Vladimir Makei, Kazakhstan's Foreign Minister Marat Syzdykov, Kyrgyzstan's Foreign Minister Ruslan Kazakbayev, Moldova's Ambassador to Uktaine Ruslan Bolbocean, Russia's Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, Tajikistan's Deputy Foreign Minister Sodik Imomi, Turkmenistan's Ambassador to Belarus Nazarguly Shagulyev, Uzbekistan's Foreign Minister Abdulaziz Kamilov (L-R) pose during a photo op prior to a meeting of the CIS Council of Foreign Ministers. Pavel Orlovsky/BelTA/TASS
Location: Minsk, , Belarus
Post Date: Oct 14, 2021 9:11 AM
TAG ID: tassphotos387578 (RM)
Credit: Pavel Orlovsky/BelTA/TASS/Newscom
Format: 4289 x 2860 Color JPEG
Photographer: Pavel Orlovsky
Release Status: No Model Release, No Property Release
Select File Name Dimension File Size Type Usage Price (USD)
Watermark No Charge   
Please submit a licensing request for pricing on this usage.