Featured Events


Select from the featured events lightboxes below to access curated content for the given topic.


(From L to R) Jury members Alice Rohrwacher, Elle Fanning, Jury President Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu, Maimouna N'Diaye and Kelly Reichardt arrive at the jury photocall during the the 72nd annual Cannes International Film Festival in Cannes, France on May 14, 2019. Photo by David Silpa/UPI
Location: CANNES, , FRANCE
Post Date: May 14, 2019 10:30 AM
TAG ID: upiphotostwo673463 (RM)
Credit: DAVID SILPA/UPI/Newscom
Format: 3500 x 2406 Color JPEG
Photographer: DAVID SILPA
Keywords: entertainment
Release Status: No Model Release, No Property Release
Select File Name Dimension File Size Type Usage Price (USD)
Watermark No Charge   
Please submit a licensing request for pricing on this usage.